Special events are happening year round at the Club

Members of the Club take advantage of a wide range of special annual events. Some events, like the Mother’s Day Brunch and Breakfast with Santa, have been long-standing favorites. Members also occasionally introduce new events into the calendar – which is how we came to host Guess the Grape and the Halloween Extravaganza. Our romantic Valentine’s Day dinner is perfect for couples, the Invitational attracts golf enthusiasts, and the Fourth of July Extravaganza enchants multiple generations. The quality of our membership shows through our annual calendar – there’s sure to be many reasons to make a reservation and join your friends and family down at the Club.

2018 ANNUAL KCC EVENTS

Friday, January 19 & Saturday, January 20  |  Chicago Steak Night
Saturday, February 10  |  Valentine’s Day Dinner
Saturday, March 3  |  Guess The Grape
Saturday, March 31  |  Children’s Easter Buffet & Egg Hunt
Sunday, April 1  |  Easter Sunday Brunch
Sunday, May 13  |  Mother’s Day Brunch
Saturday, May 26  |  Pool Grand Opening
Monday May 28  |  Memorial Day Celebration
Friday, June 1  |  Back To The Club
Sunday, June 17   | Father’s Day Dinner Buffet
Friday, June 22 & Saturday, June 23  |  B-3 Cup Golf Event
Wednesday, June 27th & Thursday, June 28th|  Ladies Golf Member / Guest
Wednesday, July 4  |  Fourth of July Extravaganza
July 12, 13, 14  |  Men’s Golf Red Blazer Member / Guest
Saturday, July 14  |  Summer Formal
Tuesday, July 17th & Thursday, July 19th |  Ladies Golf Member / Member
Saturday, July 21  |  Men’s Golf Member / Member
July 25 – 29 |  KCC Invitational
Wednesday, August 1, Rain delay Thursday, August 2  |  Water Show
Monday, September 3  |  Labor Day Celebration
Thursday, September 20  |  Annual Meeting
Sunday, October 14  |  Fall Fest
Friday, October 26  |  Halloween Extravaganza
Saturday, December 1  |  Holiday Formal
Tuesday, December 11  |  Ladies Fashion Show
Saturday, December 8  |  Breakfast with Santa
Sunday, December 24  |  Candlelight Dinner

(Please remember, reservations are required for these specialty events.)